• Toyota

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 West Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

  • Sales: (866) 748-4281
  • Service: 866-461-0130
  • Parts: 866-460-3861

Toyota Service and Auto Repair Center Peoria 623-876-3525

Peoria Toyota Repair Center Serving Phoenix 623-876-3525

The experts at our service center that serves the Phoenix area have a thorough knowledge of Toyota car repairs, whether your vehicle needs an oil change, new muffler, fluid change, alignment, or tune-up. Our mechanics consistently provide our customers with high-quality auto repairs because we know how much you depend on your car, truck or SUV. Our customer satisfaction index scores have been between 92 - 97% for years. We will also advise you on any developing issues with your car before they become major problems. Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria offers monthly service specials so that our customers we serve in the greater Phoenix area can save big on Toyota car repairs.





The Service Team at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria


Rick Depke
Service Manager
rdepke@lhm.com
(623) 876-3536

Chris Conger
Service Advisor
cconger@lhm.com
(623) 876-3533
Dean Anderson
Service Advisor
danderson@lhm.com
(623) 876-3526





Duane Thomas
Service Advisor
dthomas@lhm.com
(623) 876-3530







Jason Marino
Shuttle Driver
jmarino@lhm.com



Mike Ross
Service Advisor
mross@lhm.com
(623) 876-3535


If you are planning on making a car repair yourself, our dealership also has a fully-stocked car parts inventory at our Toyota parts center.

Visit our Toyota dealership that serves the Phoenix area today and check out our great selection of new Toyota cars for sale. You will also find a variety of quality used cars to choose from.